Partner of go2market

We are pleased about our broad network of cooperation partners!

Our technology partners

 
 


EMSU 

EMSU is a young company and develops software solutions for intelligent product placement in stationary retail. For this purpose, EMSU connects digital signage, shelf and sensors on the EMSU online portal to enable performance marketing on the floor. EMSU enables efficient and measurable secondary placements at the stationary POS.

More about  EMSU

Logo Emsu
Logo Hella Aglaia

Hella Aglaia

HELLA Aglaia is a specialist for innovative software solutions. The basis of the portfolio is formed by comprehensive competences in the fields of image processing, embedded software and machine learning. With more than 20 years of experience from series development, they serve the automotive industry in the areas of energy management and lighting control and also offer intelligent solutions and powerful products for people counting, smart buildings and Industry 4.0.

More about Hella Aglaia

Humanizing

Humanizing develops software for robot integrators of Public Life Robots and actively shapes the market of current and future technologies. Suitable for each customer environment, the international partners sell their software and offer consulting services for the market development of and with robots.

More about Humanizing  Video navigation robot temi at go2market

Logo Humanizing
Logo Oechsle

Oechsle

Whether shelf organisation systems, pusher systems, LED shelf lighting or poster frames - as a specialist for sales promotion, Oechsle offers you a wide range of products. Thanks to in-house mould making, injection moulding and aluminium processing, you not only receive standard products, but can also request individual problem solutions. Here, werba print und display, the strong partner at Oechsle's side, also provide support. Together, this makes an unbeatable duo in the area of display and POS solutions.

More about Oechsle

Sensarama

The nose is incorruptible. Long before we see, we smell. And feelings are already awakened. Scent marketing creates emotional spaces with little effort. Use the competitive advantage, rely on Sensarama's experience. The range of scents is diverse.

More about Sensarama

Logo Sensarama
Logo Shopreme

Shopreme

Shopreme has a proven track record of building strong, deep business relationships and projects with some of the most successful retailers in the world. With an experience advantage of up to six years, they have earned their place as the technology and quality leader in the market. When you choose shopreme, you can be one hundred percent sure of achieving a positive ROI in a short period of time. The wide range of USPs makes you exceptional and gives you a real advantage over your competitors. Shopreme delivers solutions that are actionable, functional and easily maintainable. They can serve your specific application areas, just as they have done with retailers in food, hardware, furniture, health, fashion, beauty and other segments.

More about Shopreme

SoundDNA

SoundDNA develops your world of sound. They accompany your company from sound branding to sales-promoting music selection and acoustic storytelling at the point of sale to measurably effective strategies for your corporate spaces.

 More about SoundDNA

Logo SoundDNA
Logo Umdasch

Umdasch

Umdasch is an internationally active group of companies in the woodworking and metalworking sector. The headquarters are in Amstetten in Lower Austria. With around 21 branches and 1,500 employees from 25 nations, Umdasch is a strong, globally active company and your partner for national and international retail projects.

More about Umdasch

Zumtobel

The Zumtobel Group is an Austrian company based in Dornbirn that specialises in lighting technology. Zumtobel is engaged in the development, manufacture and sale of lighting technology and offers lighting solutions, luminaires, lighting management and lighting components for indoor and outdoor applications.

 More about Zumtobel

Logo Zumtobel

Our trading partners

REWE Süd Start-up Lounge

Exchange on market developments and trends, innovative start-ups, requirements in food retailing - the cooperation between go2market and REWE Süd Start-up Lounge brings all this and more with it. Our common goal is to make it easier for start-ups to find their way into German retail!

More about Start-up Lounge

Our memberships in organisations and associations

Logo AustrianStartups

AustrianStartups

AustrianStartups is a neutral, independent and non-profit platform for innovative entrepreneurship in Austria. It is an ideal place for startups, change-makers and all interested parties who want to jointly develop Austria into a hub for innovative minds. We are happy to be part of this community!

More about AustrianStartups

BVE Deutschland

The Federation of German Food and Drink Industry (BVE) is the leading economic and political association of the German food industry. Since its foundation in 1949, it has successfully represented the cross-sectoral interests of food manufacturers vis-à-vis politics, administration, the media, the public and market partners. All the important sectors of the food industry - from non-alcoholic beverages to meat and confectionery to sugar - have joined together in the BVE through trade associations and companies. We are very pleased to be part of this community!

 More about BVE

Logo BVE
Logo crowdfoods

crowdfoods

crowdfoods - the food startup association for the DACHLI region - promotes startups and innovations through networking and knowledge transfer. The network connects internationally over 1,000 contacts of startups and innovators, the established food industry, trade, investors and research. We are pleased to be part of this DACHLI community as an association member and to work together on the future of food business - from field to fork, analogue and digital!

More about crowdfoods 

ECR Austria

ECR stands for Efficient Consumer Response and sees itself as a neutral platform for the consumer goods sector, where members from trade to industry address sector-relevant topics and proactively develop solutions together. The overall objective is to offer consumers a better, more efficient and more sustainable range of products. We are very pleased to be part of the ECR platform and to contribute to achieving this goal together!

 More about ECR Austria

Logo ECR Austria
Logo Foddhub NRW

Foodhub NRW

Foodhub NRW is an innovation platform that networks players in the agricultural and food industry from the field to the shelf in order to jointly develop future-oriented solutions for the industries. We are happy to be part of this community!

More about Foodhub NRW

GS1 Germany

In 1974, a barcode was scanned in a supermarket for the first time. This was the beginning of automated checkout. The machine-readable barcode from GS1 with the GTIN included is now the universal standard in the global exchange of goods and is scanned six billion times a day on products. It is obvious that we cooperate, because also at go2market nothing works without the combination of bars and numbers from GS1.

We are an official solution partner of GS1 Germany. Thus, we can contribute to the successful implementation of GS1 standards and make processes more efficient.

 More about GS1 Germany

Logo GS1 Germany
Logo Handelsverband

Handelsverband

The trade association - spokesperson and partner of the trade - has been active since 1921 as a free representation of interests and innovation platform in order to accompany its approximately 4,000 members in the best possible way in the environment of changing market challenges.

In addition to the members, numerous companies of various specialisations are associated with the trade association as partners, for example from the area of start-ups. We are very pleased to be one of the start-up partners of the trade association!

More about Handelsverband

Markenverband

Since 1903, the Markenverband, as an industry-independent association, has been working for a stable framework of values in our society on which companies and brands can rely. Founded in Berlin in 1903, Markenverband is the umbrella organisation of the German brand industry and, with its approximately 400 members, the largest association of its kind in Europe. The member companies come from a wide range of industries - from automotive, finance, food and luxury goods to telecommunications, luxury and lifestyle. The members of the support group include companies that support the work and objectives of the Markenverband and have a high affinity to the interests of its members represented by the Markenverband - including go2market, which makes us very happy!

 More about Markenverband

Logo Markenverband

Our project partners

Logo GS1 Austria

GS1 Austria

Beep! The shelves would remain empty, the payment process would take five times as long and our self-scanning model would not work either if there where no GS1 barcodes and standards. So it is obvious that we, as an Austrian company, cooperate with GS1 Austria and also confidently refer our suppliers and partners who have problems with their barcodes to the barcode experts.

More about GS1 Austria

This is what our cooperation partners say

Partner von go2market

Wir freuen uns über unser breites Netzwerk an Kooperationspartnern!

Unsere Technologiepartner

 
 


Logo Hella Aglaia

Hella Aglaia

HELLA Aglaia ist Spezialist für innovative Software-Lösungen. Die Basis des Portfolios bilden umfassende Kompetenzen auf den Gebieten der Bildverarbeitung, Embedded Software und Machine Learning. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung aus der Serienentwicklung bedienen sie in der Automobilbranche die Bereiche Energiemanagement und Lichtsteuerung und bieten darüber hinaus intelligente Lösungen und leistungsfähige Produkte für die Personenzählung, Smart Buildings und Industrie 4.0.

Mehr über Hella Aglaia

Humanizing

Humanizing entwickelt Software für Roboter-Integratoren von Public Life Robots und gestaltet den Markt gegenwärtiger und zukünftiger Technologien aktiv mit. Passend zu jeder Kundenumgebung verkaufen die internationalen Partner ihre Software und bieten Beratungsleistungen zur Marktentwicklung von und mit Robotern an.

Mehr über Humanizing  Video Navigationsroboter temi im go2market

Logo Humanizing
Logo Oechsle

Oechsle

Ob Regalordnungssysteme, Warenvorschübe, LED-Regalbeleuchtung oder Plakatrahmen – Als Spezialist für Verkaufsförderung bietet Oechsle Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Produkten. Dank Formenbau, Spritzguss und Aluminiumverarbeitung im eigenen Haus erhalten Sie nicht nur Standard-Produkte, sondern können auch individuelle Problemlösungen anfordern. Hierbei unterstützt auch werba print und display, der starke Partner an der Seite von Oechsle. Zusammen ergibt sich dadurch ein unschlagbares Duo im Bereich Display- und POS-Lösungen.

Mehr über Oechsle

Sensarama

Die Nase ist unbestechlich. Lange bevor wir sehen, riechen wir. Und schon werden Gefühle wach. Duftmarketing schafft emotionale Räume mit geringem Aufwand. Nutzen Sie den Wettbewerbsvorteil, verlassen Sie sich auf die Erfahrung von Sensarama. Die Palette der Düfte ist vielfältig.

Mehr über Sensarama

Logo Sensarama
Logo Shopreme

Shopreme

Shopreme hat nachweislich starke, tiefgreifende Geschäftsbeziehungen und Projekte mit einigen der erfolgreichsten Retailern der Welt aufgebaut. Mit einem Erfahrungssvorsprung von bis zu sechs Jahren haben sie sich den Platz als Technologie- und Qualitätsführer auf dem Markt verdient. Wenn Sie sich für shopreme entscheiden, können Sie zu hundert Prozent sicher sein, schon nach kurzer Zeit einen positiven ROI zu erzielen. Das breite Spektrum an USPs macht Sie außergewöhnlich und verschafft Ihnen einen echten Vorteil gegenüber Ihren Mitbewerbern. Shopreme liefert Lösungen, die umsetzbar, funktional und leicht wartbar sind. Sie können Ihre speziellen Anwendungsbereiche bedienen, so wie sie es bereits mit Retailern in den Bereichen Lebensmittel, Hardware, Möbel, Gesundheit, Mode, Beauty und anderen Segmenten getan haben.

Mehr über Shopreme

SoundDNA

SoundDNA entwickelt Ihre Klangwelt. Sie begleiten Ihr Unternehmen vom Sound Branding über die verkaufsfördernde Musikauswahl und akustischem Storytelling am Point Of Sale bis hin zu messbar wirksamen Strategien für Ihre Unternehmensflächen.

 Mehr über SoundDNA

Logo SoundDNA
Logo Umdasch

Umdasch

Umdasch ist eine international aktive Unternehmensgruppe im holz- und metallverarbeitenden Bereich. Der Hauptsitz ist in Amstetten in Niederösterreich. Mit rund 21 Niederlassungen und 1.500 Mitarbeiter:innen aus 25 Nationen ist Umdasch als starkes, global aktives Unternehmen Ihr Partner für nationale und internationale Retail-Projekte.

Mehr über Umdasch

Zumtobel

Die Zumtobel Group ist ein österreichisches, auf Lichttechnik spezialisiertes Unternehmen mit Sitz in Dornbirn. Zumtobel beschäftigt sich mit Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von Lichttechnik und bietet Lichtlösungen, Leuchten, Lichtmanagement und Lichtkomponenten für Anwendungen im Innen- und Außenbereich an.

 Mehr über Zumtobel

Logo Zumtobel

Unsere Handelspartner

REWE Süd Start-up Lounge

Austausch zu Marktentwicklungen und Trends, innovativen Startups, Anforderungen im LEH – all das und mehr bringt die Kooperation zwischen go2market und der REWE Süd Start-up Lounge mit sich. Unser gemeinsames Ziel dabei: Startups den Weg in den deutschen Retail erleichtern!

Mehr über die Start-up Lounge

Unsere Mitgliedschaften in Organisationen und Verbänden

Logo AustrianStartups

AustrianStartups

AustrianStartups ist eine neutrale, unabhängige und Non-Profit Plattform für innovatives Unternehmertum in Österreich. Es ist ein idealer Platz für Startups, Change-Maker und alle Interessierte, die gemeinsam Österreich zu einem Hub für innovative Köpfe weiterentwickeln möchten. Wir freuen uns, Teil dieser Community zu sein!

Mehr über AustrianStartups

BVE Deutschland

Die Bundesvereinigung der Deutschen Ernährungsindustrie e. V. (BVE) ist der wirtschaftspolitische Spitzenverband der deutschen Ernährungsindustrie. Seit ihrer Gründung 1949 vertritt sie erfolgreich die branchenübergreifenden Interessen der Lebensmittelhersteller gegenüber Politik, Verwaltung, Medien, Öffentlichkeit und Marktpartnern. In der BVE haben sich über Fachverbände und Unternehmen alle wichtigen Branchen der Ernährungsindustrie – von den alkoholfreien Getränken über Fleisch und Süßwaren bis hin zum Zucker – zusammengeschlossen. Wir freuen uns sehr, Teil dieser Community zu sein!

 Mehr über den BVE

Logo BVE
Logo ECR Austria

ECR Austria

ECR steht für Efficient Consumer Response und versteht sich als neutrale Plattform der Konsumgüterbranche, bei der Mitglieder von Handel bis Industrie branchenrelevante Themen aufgreifen und proaktiv Lösungen gemeinsam erarbeiten. Das übergeordnete Ziel dabei ist es, den Konsument:innen ein besseres, effizienteres und nachhaltigeres Angebot zu bieten. Wir freuen uns sehr, Teil der ECR-Plattform zu sein und dazu beizutragen, dieses Ziel gemeinsam zu erreichen!

 Mehr über ECR Austria

Foodhub NRW

Dabei handelt es sich um eine Innovationsplattform, die Akteure der Agrar- und Lebensmittelbranche vom Feld zum Regal vernetzt, um gemeinsam zukunftsgerichtete Lösungen für die Branchen zu entwickeln. Wir freuen uns, Teil dieser Community zu sein!

Mehr über Foodhub NRW

Logo Foddhub NRW
Logo GS1 Germany

GS1 Germany

1974 wurde in einem Supermarkt zum ersten Mal ein Barcode gescannt. Dies war der Beginn des automatisierten Kassierens. Der maschinenlesbare Barcode von GS1 mit der enthaltenen GTIN ist mittlerweile der universelle Standard im globalen Warenaustausch und wird sechs Milliarden Mal täglich auf Produkten gescannt. Naheliegend, dass wir kooperieren, denn auch bei uns im go2market geht nichts ohne die Kombination von Strichen und Nummern von GS1.

Wir sind offizieller Solution Partner von GS1 Germany. Somit können wir dazu beitragen, dass die GS1 Standards erfolgreich umgesetzt und Prozesse effizienter gestaltet werden.

 Mehr über GS1 Germany

Handelsverband

Der Handelsverband – Sprecher und Partner des Handels – ist seit 1921 als freie Interessenvertretung und Innovationsplattform aktiv, um seine rund 4.000 Mitglieder im Umfeld der sich verändernden Marktherausforderungen bestmöglich zu begleiten.

Neben den Mitgliedern sind dem Handelsverband zahlreiche Unternehmen diverser Spezialisierungen als Partner assoziiert, beispielsweise aus dem Bereich Startups. Wir freuen uns sehr, einer der Startup-Partner des Handelsverbandes zu sein!

Mehr über den Handelsverband

Logo Handelsverband
Logo Markenverband

Markenverband

Seit 1903 setzt sich der Markenverband als branchenunabhängiger Verband für ein stabiles Wertegerüst unserer Gesellschaft ein, auf das sich Unternehmen und Marken verlassen können. Der 1903 in Berlin gegründete Markenverband ist die Spitzenorganisation der deutschen Markenwirtschaft und mit seinen rund 400 Mitgliedern der größte Verband dieser Art in Europa. Die Mitgliedsunternehmen stammen aus vielfältigen Branchen – von Automobil, Finanzen, Nahrungs- und Genussmittel über Telekommunikation bis hin zu Luxus und Lifestyle. Zu den Mitgliedern im Förderkreis zählen Unternehmen, die die Arbeit und Zielsetzung des Markenverbandes unterstützen und eine hohe Affinität zu den vom Markenverband vertretenen Interessen seiner Mitglieder haben – so auch go2market, was uns sehr freut!

 Mehr über den Markenverband

Unsere Projektpartner

Logo GS1 Austria

GS1 Austria

Piep! Die Regale blieben leer, der Bezahlvorgang würde fünf Mal so lange dauern und auch unser Selfscanning-Modell würde nicht funktionieren, gäbe es die Strichcodes und Standards von GS1 nicht. Da liegt es auf der Hand, dass wir als österreichisches Unternehmen mit GS1 Austria kooperieren und auch unsere Lieferanten und Partner, die Probleme mit ihren Strichcodes haben, vertrauensvoll an den Barcode-Experten verweisen.

Mehr über GS1 Austria

Das sagen unsere Kooperationspartner